Events

Month: May 2019
May
26
Sunday
May
27
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 27, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

May
28
Tuesday
Month: June 2019
Jun
01
Saturday

Men's BBQ

Time: Saturday, June 1, 11:00am, Location: 2420 Cumberland Road Harborcreek, Pennsylvania 16510

Jun
02
Sunday

Revival Nights

Time: Sunday, June 2, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Revival Nights

Time: Sunday, June 2, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jun
03
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 3, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jun
09
Sunday

Revival Nights

Time: Sunday, June 9, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jun
10
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 10, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jun
13
Thursday
Jun
16
Sunday
Jun
17
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 17, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jun
23
Sunday
Jun
24
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 24, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jun
30
Sunday

Sunday in the Park

Time: Sunday, June 30, 11:00am, Location: 726 W Bayfront Pkwy Erie, Pennsylvania 16507

Month: July 2019
Jul
01
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 1, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jul
07
Sunday
Jul
08
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 8, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jul
11
Thursday
Jul
14
Sunday
Jul
15
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 15, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jul
22
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 22, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jul
29
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 29, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: August 2019
Aug
04
Sunday
Aug
05
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, August 5, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Aug
08
Thursday
Aug
09
Friday
Aug
11
Sunday
Aug
12
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, August 12, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Aug
18
Sunday
Aug
19
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, August 19, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Aug
25
Sunday
Aug
26
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, August 26, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: September 2019
Sep
01
Sunday
Sep
02
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, September 2, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Sep
08
Sunday
Sep
09
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, September 9, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Sep
15
Sunday
Sep
16
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, September 16, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Sep
22
Sunday
Sep
23
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, September 23, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Sep
29
Sunday
Sep
30
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, September 30, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: October 2019
Oct
07
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, October 7, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Oct
14
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, October 14, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Oct
21
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, October 21, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Oct
28
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, October 28, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: November 2019
Nov
04
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, November 4, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Nov
11
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, November 11, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Nov
18
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, November 18, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Nov
25
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, November 25, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: December 2019
Dec
02
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 2, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Dec
09
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 9, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Dec
16
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 16, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Dec
23
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 23, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Dec
30
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 30, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: January 2020
Jan
06
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 6, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jan
13
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 13, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jan
20
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 20, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jan
27
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 27, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: February 2020
Feb
03
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 3, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Feb
10
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 10, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Feb
17
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 17, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Feb
24
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 24, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: March 2020
Mar
02
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 2, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Mar
09
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 9, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Mar
16
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 16, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Mar
23
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 23, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Mar
30
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 30, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: April 2020
Apr
06
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 6, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Apr
13
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 13, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Apr
20
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 20, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Apr
27
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 27, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: May 2020
May
04
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 4, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

May
11
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 11, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

May
18
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 18, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

May
25
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 25, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426