Events

Month: November 2019
Nov
17
Sunday
Nov
18
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, November 18, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Nov
24
Sunday
Nov
25
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, November 25, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: December 2019
Dec
01
Sunday
Dec
02
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 2, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Dec
03
Tuesday

The Exchange

Time: Tuesday, December 3, 7:00pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Dec
07
Saturday

Leadership One Day

Time: Saturday, December 7, 8:00am, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Dec
08
Sunday
Dec
09
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 9, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Dec
15
Sunday
Dec
16
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 16, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Dec
17
Tuesday
Dec
22
Sunday
Dec
23
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 23, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Dec
29
Sunday
Dec
30
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, December 30, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: January 2020
Jan
05
Sunday
Jan
06
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 6, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jan
07
Tuesday

The Exchange

Time: Tuesday, January 7, 7:00pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jan
12
Sunday
Jan
13
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 13, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Marriage Class

Time: Monday, January 13, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Night of Hope

Time: Monday, January 13, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jan
19
Sunday
Jan
20
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 20, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Marriage Class

Time: Monday, January 20, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Night of Hope

Time: Monday, January 20, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jan
26
Sunday
Jan
27
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, January 27, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Marriage Class

Time: Monday, January 27, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Night of Hope

Time: Monday, January 27, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: February 2020
Feb
02
Sunday
Feb
03
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 3, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Marriage Class

Time: Monday, February 3, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Night of Hope

Time: Monday, February 3, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Feb
04
Tuesday

The Exchange

Time: Tuesday, February 4, 7:00pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Feb
09
Sunday
Feb
10
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 10, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Marriage Class

Time: Monday, February 10, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Night of Hope

Time: Monday, February 10, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Feb
16
Sunday
Feb
17
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 17, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Marriage Class

Time: Monday, February 17, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Night of Hope

Time: Monday, February 17, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Feb
23
Sunday
Feb
24
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, February 24, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Marriage Class

Time: Monday, February 24, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Night of Hope

Time: Monday, February 24, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: March 2020
Mar
01
Sunday
Mar
02
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 2, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Marriage Class

Time: Monday, March 2, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Night of Hope

Time: Monday, March 2, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Mar
03
Tuesday

The Exchange

Time: Tuesday, March 3, 7:00pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Mar
08
Sunday
Mar
09
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 9, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Marriage Class

Time: Monday, March 9, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Night of Hope

Time: Monday, March 9, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Mar
15
Sunday
Mar
16
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 16, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Mar
22
Sunday
Mar
23
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 23, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Mar
28
Saturday
Mar
29
Sunday
Mar
30
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, March 30, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Mar
31
Tuesday
Month: April 2020
Apr
04
Saturday
Apr
05
Sunday
Apr
06
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 6, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Apr
07
Tuesday

The Exchange

Time: Tuesday, April 7, 7:00pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Apr
12
Sunday
Apr
13
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 13, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Apr
19
Sunday
Apr
20
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 20, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Apr
26
Sunday
Apr
27
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, April 27, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: May 2020
May
02
Saturday
May
03
Sunday
May
04
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 4, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

May
05
Tuesday

The Exchange

Time: Tuesday, May 5, 7:00pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

May
10
Sunday
May
11
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 11, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

May
17
Sunday
May
18
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 18, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

May
24
Sunday
May
25
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, May 25, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

May
26
Tuesday
May
31
Sunday
Month: June 2020
Jun
01
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 1, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jun
07
Sunday
Jun
08
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 8, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jun
14
Sunday
Jun
15
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 15, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jun
21
Sunday
Jun
22
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 22, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jun
28
Sunday
Jun
29
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, June 29, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: July 2020
Jul
05
Sunday
Jul
06
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 6, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jul
12
Sunday
Jul
13
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 13, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jul
19
Sunday

Grace Girard Picnic

Time: Sunday, July 19, 4:00pm, Location: 8600 W Lake Rd. Lake City, Pennsylvania 16423

Jul
20
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 20, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Jul
26
Sunday
Jul
27
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, July 27, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: August 2020
Aug
02
Sunday
Aug
03
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, August 3, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Aug
09
Sunday
Aug
10
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, August 10, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Aug
16
Sunday
Aug
17
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, August 17, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Aug
23
Sunday
Aug
24
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, August 24, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Aug
30
Sunday
Aug
31
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, August 31, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: September 2020
Sep
06
Sunday
Sep
07
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, September 7, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Sep
13
Sunday
Sep
14
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, September 14, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Sep
20
Sunday
Sep
21
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, September 21, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Sep
27
Sunday
Sep
28
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, September 28, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: October 2020
Oct
04
Sunday
Oct
05
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, October 5, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Oct
11
Sunday
Oct
12
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, October 12, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Oct
18
Sunday
Oct
19
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, October 19, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Oct
25
Sunday
Oct
26
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, October 26, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Month: November 2020
Nov
01
Sunday
Nov
02
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, November 2, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426

Nov
08
Sunday
Nov
09
Monday

Celebrate Recovery

Time: Monday, November 9, 6:30pm, Location: 7300 Grubb Road McKean, Pennsylvania 16426